Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief: Petrosyan Gegham (Sc. D. in History, Professor, gegham.petrosyan@ysu.am)

Executive Secretary: Aleksanyan Ashot (Sc. D. in Political Science, Professor, ashalex@ysu.am, phone: (+374 60) 710083)

Editorial Board:
Aglyan Vahagn (PhD in History, Associate Professor, aglyan@ysu.am)

Avagyan Arsen (Sc. D. in History, Professor, a.avagyan@mfa.am)

Bayburdyan Vahan (Sc. D. in History, Professor, int.rel@ysu.am)

Engoyan Ashot (Sc. D. in Political Science, Professor, ashotyengoyan@ysu.am)

Galstyan Khachik (Sc. D. in Political Science, Professor, khgalstyan@ysu.am)

Keryan Garik (Sc. D. in Political Science, Professor, g.keryan@ysu.am)

Lepekhin Vladimir (RF, PhD in Philosophy, info@i-eeu.ru)

Manukyan Zhak (PhD in History, Associate Professor, zhak.manukyan@ysu.am)

Markarov Alexander (Sc. D. in Political Science, Professor, amarkarov@ysu.am)

Petrosyan Vahram (PhD in History, Associate Professor, samuelson72am@yahoo.com)

Safaryan Aram (PhD in History, Associate Professor, aramsafaryan@yahoo.com)

Silaev Nikolay (RF, PhD in History, n.silaev@inno.mgimo.ru)

Simonyan Aram (Sc. D. in History, Professor, Director of Institute for Armenian Studies of YSU; NAS RA Corresponding Member, info@armin.am)