Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

Hrant M. Avanesyan 

Editor in Chief

Doctor of Psychology, Professor,

Head of Chair of General Psychology, YSU

Head of Laboratory of Experimental Psychology, YSU

Academic degree
1985- PhD in Psychology awarded by Council of Institute of General and Pedagogical Psychology/ Academy of Pedagogical Science, Moscow, Russia
2004 -  Doctor of Science in Psychology awarded by Council of Armenian State Pedagogical University, Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: avanesyanh@ysu.am

URL: http://ysu.am/science/en/Hrant-Avanesyan

ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5987-7830

Phone: +37491 428 635

Asya S. Berberyan

Doctor of Psychology, Prof., Head of Chair of Psychology, RAU (Slavonic), Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: asya.berberian@rau.am

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0321-0161

Arsen B. Lokyan

Doctor of Psychology, MD, Prof., Public Administration Academy of RA

E-mail: alokyandoc@mail.ru,
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8630-0925

Sedrak A. Sedrakyan

Doctor of Psychology, Prof., Rector of “Urartu” University of Practical Psychology and Sociology, 

E-mail: sedraksedrakyan@yahoo.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4490-3637

Ruben V. Aghuzumtsyan

PhD in Psychology, Professor, Dep. of Psychology of Management of PAA RA, Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: rvaghuzumtsyan@list.ru 

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4933-4776

Aleksan S. Baghdasaryan

PhD in Philosophy, Ass. prof., Dean of Faculty of Philosophy and Psychology, YSU, Yerevan
E-mail: phil_psy@ysu.am

Narine G. Khachatryan

PhD in Psychology, Ass. prof., Head of Chair of Personality Psychology, YSU, Yerevan

E-mail: xnarine@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3590-7131

Khachatur V. Gasparyan 

PhD in Psychology, Ass. prof., Head of Department of Medical Psychology, YSMU after M. Heratsi, Armenia

E-mail: kvgaspar@yahoo.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8884-415X

Harutyun A. Babayan

PhD, Prof., Head of Chair of Psychology and Pedagogy, ASIPhC, Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: kafpsy@mail.ru

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6733-7017

Varduhi R. Papoyan

PhD, Professor, Chair of General Psychology, YSU, Yerevan, Armenia 

E-mail: vpapoyan63@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7534-6872

Elina V. Asriyan

PhD in Psychology, Ass.prof., Vice-rector of YSU, Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: elina.asriyan@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4970-3527

Lusine S. Stepanyan

PhD in Biology, Ass. Prof., YSU, Yerevan, Armenia

E-mail: l.s.stepanyan@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2904-4085

Narine A. Harutyunyan

PhD in Psychology, Ass. Prof., YSU

E-mail: narine.harutyunyan@ysu.am

ORCID: 

Diana Yu. Sargsyan

PhD in Psychology, Ass. Prof., YSU

E-mail: dianasargsyan@ysu.am

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3058-9069

 

Hrachya R. Hovhannisyan

PhD in psychology, Ass. prof., Chair of General Psychology, YSU, Yerevan, Armenia 

E-mail: hrach.hovhannisyan@ysu.am

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9179-586X

David R. Hayrapetyan

PhD in psychology, Ass. prof., Chair of General Psychology, YSU, Yerevan, Armenia 

E-mail: davidhaiarm@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3474-5169

 INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE

Viktor M. Allakhverdov

Doctor of Psychology, Professor, SPSU, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

E-mail: m.allakhverdov@smolny.org

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6753-0300

Garnik V. Akopov

Doctor of Psychology, Samara State Academy of Social Sciences and Humanities, Samara, Russia

E-mail: akopovgv@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8374-1629.

Louis Basco

Doctor of Pedagogy, Universite d'Avignon, Avignon, France

E-mail: louis.basco@univ-avignon.fr

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3852-0760

Pavel N.Yermakov

Doctor of Biology, Professor, Southern Federal University of Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don, Russia

E-mail: paver@sfedu.ru

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8395-2426

Irakliy V. Imedadze

Doctor of Psychology, Prof., Corresponding Member of Georgian NAS, Tbilisi, Georgia

E-mail: irimedi@yahoo.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6750-0104

Aleksandr A. Oboznov

Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Institute of Psychology RAS, Moscow, Russia

E-mail: aao46@mail.ru

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9951-0606

Ani Kalayjian

PhD of Psychology, Columbia University, Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Fordham University, Meaningfulworld, USA

E-mail: drkalayjian@meaningfulworld.com

ORCID:

Varvara I. Morosanova

Doctor of Psychology, prof., Russian Academy of Education, Moscow, Russia

E-mail: morosanova@mail.ru

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7694-1945

Rosina P. Shevchenko

Doctor of Psychology, ass. Prof., Odessa National Maritime University, Odessa, Ukraine

E-mail: Rosina7775@gmail.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2515-6717

Harold Takooshian

PhD in Psychology, Professor, Fordham University, US

E-mail: takooshian@fordham.edu

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2309-9184

George Gharibian

Ph.D.; MFT, Alliant International University, US

E-mail: george.gharibian@alliant.edu

ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0051-2992