Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief: Arthur Atanesyan, Professor, Applied Sociology Department Chair, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia

e-mail: atanesyan@ysu.am

Editorial Board:

Artur Mkrtichyan, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia
e-mail: amkrtchyan@ysu.am 

Steffen Roth, Prof. Dr. habil., Full Professor of Management, La Rochelle Business School, France, and
Adjunct Professor of Economic Sociology, University of Turku, Finland
e-mail: steffen.roth@utu.fi

Maria I. Zaslavskaya, Full Professor of Sociology, Department of Applied Sociology, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia 

email: zaslavm1@gmail.com

Aleksandr Avetisyan, Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Applied Sociology, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia
e-mail: alavetisyan@gmail.com 

Berch Berberoglu (Berberyan), Ph.D. , Foundation Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology, and Director, Ozmen Institute for Global Studies, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
e-mail: berchb@unr.edu

Artak Khachatryan, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Social Work and Social Technologies Department Chair, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia
e-mail:

Vardgues Pogosyan, Full Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology, Russian State Social University, Russia    
e-mail: vardgues@mail.ru 

Marina Shapira, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer and Chief Examiner of the Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Stirling, United Kingdom

email: marinashapira@stir.ac.uk

Andrey Bedrik, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Director of the Institute of Sociology and Regional Studies, Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
e-mail: avbedrik@sfedu.ru

Oksana Posukhova, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Vice-Director of the Institute of Sociology and Regional Studies on science and expertise, Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
e-mail: oyposuhova@sfedu.ru

Helena Rytövuori-Apunen, Dr. Soc. Sc., retd. Senior Researcher, University of Tampere, Finland
e-mail: helenarytovuoriapunen@gmail.com

Harutyun Vermishyan, Associate Professor, History and Theory of Sociology Department Chair, Faculty of Sociology, Yerevan State University, Armenia
e-mail: harutyunvermishyan@ysu.am

Gohar Shahnazaryan, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Sociology, and Director, Center for Gender and Leadership Studies, Yerevan State University, Armenia  

email: gshahnazaryan@ysu.am

Vahe Sahakyan, Senior Information Resources Specialist and Research Associate, the University of Michigan-Dearborn Armenian Research Center, Dearborn, MI, USA

email: sahakv@umich.edu 

Ali Reza Sharifi Yazdi, Ph.D. (Sociology), Professor at Family Research Institute, Tehran, Iran

email: Rezasharifi10@gmail.com