Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Yelena Yerznkyan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, yerznkyan@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Yelena-Yerznkyan)

Executive Secretary: Nune Tovmasyan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Russian-Armenian University, Associate Professor, tovmassiann@gmail.com, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Nune-Tovmasyan)

 

Editorial Board:


Arega Akopyants (Russia, Pyatigorsk State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, imadean@yandex.ru )


Ara Arakelyan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, arakelyan.ara@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Ara-H-Arakelyan)


Hasmik Baghdasaryan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, h.baghdasaryan@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Hasmik-Baghdasaryan)


Garik Galstyan (France, University of Lille, Phd, Associate Professor, garik.galstyan@univ-lille.fr, URL: https://pro.univ-lille.fr/garik-galstyan/)


Seda Gasparyan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, sedagasparyan@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Seda-Gasparyan)


Albert Makaryan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, albert.makaryan@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/Armenian-Philology/section/staff/person/Albert-Makaryan)


Elena Orduna-Nocito (Spain, Complutense University of Madrid, PhD, Professor, eorduna@ucm.es, URL: https://www.ucm.es/departamento-estudios-ingleses-linguistica-y-literatura/elena-orduna-nocito)


Shushanik Paronyan (Armenia, Yerevan State University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, shushanik.paronyan@ysu.am, URL: http://www.ysu.am/faculties/hy/European-Languages-and-Communication/section/staff/person/Shushanik-Paronyan)


Armine Simonyan (Armenia, Russian-Armenian University, Doctor in Philology, Professor, sim-var@hotmail.com, URL: https://ihumanities.rau.am/lecturer/simonyan-armine-aramovna)