Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Ashot Aleksanyan, Yerevan State University, Friedrich Schiller University Jena,
E-mail E-mail: ashalex@ysu.am

 

Managing Editor

Magda Arsenyan, PhD, Lecturer, Public Administration Academy of the RA,
E-mail E-mail: magdaarsenyan@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board

 

Alexander Markarov, Professor, Doctor of Sciences Degree, Chair of Political Institutions and Processes, Yerevan State University,
E-mail E-mail: amarkarov@ysu.am

 

 

Anna Khvorostyankina, Associate Professor, PhD in Law, Brusov State University,
E-mail E-mail: anna.v.khv@gmail.com

 

 

Artur Martirosyan, PhD in Political Science, Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports of the Republic of Armenia,
E-mail E-mail: artur.martirosyan79@gmail.com

 

 

Arusyak Aleksanyan, Associate Professor, PhD in Political Science, Research Fellow at the Center for European Studies,  Yerevan State University,
E-mail E-mail: arusyak.aleksanyan@ysu.am

 

 

Christiane Lemke-Dämpfling, Prof. Dr., Institute for Political Science, Leibniz University Hannover,
E-mail E-mail: lemkeipw@uni-hannover.de 

 

 

Daniel L. Feldman, Prof. Dr., John Jay College of Criminal Justice, City University of New York,
E-mail E-mail: dfeldman@jjay.cuny.edu

 

 

Hamazasp Danielyan, PhD in Political Science,
E-mail E-mail: hdanielyan@ysu.am

 

 

Khalid Khayati, Senior Lecturer, Political Science, Department of Management and Engineering, Linköping University,
E-mail E-mail: khalid.khayati@liu.se

 

 

Lilit Stepanyan, PhD in Political Science, Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia,
E-mail E-mail: lilitstepanyan2019@gmail.com

 

 

Narek Galstyan, Dr., Associate Professor of the Chair of Political Institutions and Processes, Yerevan State University,
E-mail E-mail: nsgalstyan@ysu.am

 

 

Nikolai Veremeev, PhD (Political sciences), Associate Professor, Head of Department of Political Science, Belarus State Economic University,
E-mail E-mail: kp@bseu.by

 

 

Olaf Leiße, Prof. Dr., Head of the subdivision European Studies, Institute for Political Science, Friedrich Schiller University Jena,
E-mail E-mail: olaf.leisse@uni-jena.de

 

 

Oksana Krayevska, Dr., Associate Professor, Faculty of International Relations, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv,
E-mail E-mail: oksana.krayevska@lnu.edu.ua

 

 

Ria Laenen, PhD, Associate Professor, Leuven International and European Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven,
E-mail E-mail: ria.laenen@kuleuven.be

 

 

Ruben Elamiryan, PhD, Associate Professor, Head of the Chair of World Politics and International Relations, Russian - Armenian University, Yerevan,
E-mail E-mail: ruben.elamiryan@rau.am

 

 

Simon Clarke, PhD, Associate Professor in Political Science, Director of the Core General Education Program and teaches courses in PPE, Asian University for Women, Bangladesh,
E-mail E-mail: srclarke100@gmail.com 

 

 

Tatevik Sargsyan, PhD in Political Science, California State University, Northridge,
E-mail E-mail: tasargsyan@yahoo.com

 

 

Tigran Mkrtchyan, PhD in Political Science, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Armenia to the Hellenic Republic,
E-mail E-mail:  tigranes.mkrtchyan@gmail.com

 

 

Todor Georgiev Galounov, Prof. Dr., Department of political science, sociology and cultural studies, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo,
E-mail E-mail: t.galounov@ts.uni-vt.bg

 

 

Vache Kalashyan, PhD, Associate Professor, Chair of Public Administration, Yerevan State University,
E-mail E-mail: vkalashyan@ysu.am